Prologistik Group

JIL Just Intelligent Logistics

proLogistik Group

About us

As the market leader for ERP-independent warehouse management systems in the DACH region, we are aware of our customers’ challenges: volatile markets, sustained cost pressure, fluctuating demand behaviour, purchase orders reducing in size, increased volume of returns, and the demand for ever shorter delivery times combined with maximum delivery quality.

Collective Excellence in Logistics

Who we are

We combine the expertise of more than 340 employees in eight locations with a total of 155 years of experience in the field of warehouse management systems (WMS) within proLogistik Group.

Many happy customers from wholesale and retail, industry, and the 3PL service sector can already profit from our intralogistics solutions optimised across all steps as a central supply chain element. We support small and large companies alike if they wish to replace their existing systems or introduce their first WMS with precisely fitting software solutions in digital transformation.

246 employees
1 million euros turnover
315 WMS customers
900 installations

System solutions for intralogistics

Our business segments

We develop hardware and software solutions for your intralogistics. We represent comprehensive logistics know-how, all-round service, and uncompromising customer focus under consideration of your company-specific features. We keep on setting new, innovative goals in order to strengthen and further expand your market position, even and in particular in uncertain times.

Current information

always up to date

The industry is on the move – and we are moving along with it. This always keeps us up to date on all developments and trends that affect our business area and are relevant for our customers. Our blog posts offer ongoing information about the latest facts, ideas, and visions. Drop by now and then – it’s worth it.

LogiMAT 2022

We are looking forward to your visit! proLogistik Group is an international IT c…

Your future with proLogistik

We are growing – grow with us

We are a dynamic, future-oriented company always looking for qualified and motivated employees who want to actively shape the future.

Our sustainability concept

We take responsibility

As a company, we bear responsibility not only for our customers and our employees, but also for the environment. As a result, we place importance on long-term success, which also goes hand in hand with ecological and social aspects.

Closex
proLogistik Holding GmbH Fallgatter 1 D-44369 Dortmund +49 (0) 231 5194-0 +49 (0) 231 5194-4900 info@prologistik.com www.prologistik-group.com
Closex
Write to us!

You have questions? Then do not hesitate to contact us. We are gladly there for you.

info@prologistik.com

proLogistik Holding GmbH Fallgatter 1 D-44369 Dortmund +49 (0) 231 5194-0 +49 (0) 231 5194-4900 info@prologistik.com www.prologistik.com
Closex
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Prologistik Group

JIL – Just Intelligent Logistics

Die proLogistik Group

About us

Als Marktführer für ERP-unabhängige Warehouse-Management-Systeme in der DACH-Region wissen wir, vor welchen Herausforderungen unsere Kunden stehen: volatile Märkte, anhaltender Kostendruck, schwankendes Nachfrageverhalten, zunehmend kleinteilige Aufträge, erhöhtes Retourenaufkommen sowie die Forderung nach immer kürzeren Lieferzeiten in Verbindung mit einem Maximum an Lieferqualität.

Besuchen Sie uns auf der SPS in Nürnberg!

Wir sind vom 08.11. bis 10.11.2022 auf der SPS in Nürnberg dabei.

Collective Excellence in Logistics

Who we are

Innerhalb der proLogistik Group bündeln wir die Kompetenzen von mehr als 340 Mitarbeitenden an acht Standorten mit insgesamt 155 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich Warehouse-Management-Systeme (WMS).

Schon heute profitieren viele zufriedene Kunden aus dem Groß- und Einzelhandel, der Industrie und dem 3PL-Dienstleistungssektor von durchgängig optimierten Intralogistiklösungen als zentrales Element der Supply-Chain. Dabei unterstützen wir sowohl Klein- als auch Großunternehmen, die Systeme ablösen oder erstmalig ein WMS einführen, mit passgenauer Software bei der digitalen Transformation.

246 Mitarbeiter
1 Millionen € Umsatz
315 WMS-Kunden
900 Installationen

Systemlösungen für die Intralogistik

Unsere Geschäftsfelder

Wir entwickeln Hard- und Softwarelösungen für Ihre Intralogistik und stehen für umfassendes Logistik-Know-how, Rundumservice und eine kompromisslose Kundenorientierung unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer unternehmensspezifischen Besonderheiten. Für Sie setzen wir uns stetig neue, innovative Ziele, um Ihre Marktposition – auch und gerade in unsicheren Zeiten – zu stärken und weiter auszubauen.

WMS

Hardware

Consulting

Service & Support

Aktuelle Informationen

Immer auf dem neuesten Stand

Die Branche ist in Bewegung – und wir bewegen uns mit. So sind wir über alle Entwicklungen und Trends, die unser Geschäftsfeld betreffen und für unsere Kunden von Relevanz sind, immer auf dem Laufenden. Und in unseren Blogbeiträgen informieren wir stetig über die neuesten Fakten, Ideen und Visionen. Schauen Sie doch ab und zu vorbei – es lohnt sich.

SPS Nürnberg 2022

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch! Bei der 31. Ausgabe der SPS werden rund 1.100 A…

LOGIS MOVE User Group 2022

Supply Chain Experten aus dem Lebensmittelhandel zu Gast in Hamburg Bei der 5. L…

Ihre Zukunft bei proLogistik

Wir wachsen – wachsen Sie mit

Als ein dynamisches, zukunftsorientiertes Unternehmen sind wir immer auf der Suche nach qualifizierten und motivierten Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeitern, die die Zukunft aktiv gestalten möchten.

Unser Nachhaltigkeitskonzept

Wir übernehmen Verantwortung

Als Unternehmen tragen wir nicht nur für unsere Kunden und unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter Verantwortung, sondern auch für die Umwelt. Deshalb legen wir Wert auf einen langfristigen Erfolg, der auch Hand in Hand mit ökologischen und sozialen Aspekten einhergeht.

Schließenx
proLogistik Holding GmbH Fallgatter 1 D-44369 Dortmund +49 (0) 231 5194-0 +49 (0) 231 5194-4900 info@prologistik.com www.prologistik-group.com
Schließenx
Schreib uns!

Du hast Fragen? Dann zöger nicht, uns anzusprechen. Wir sind gerne für Dich da.

info@prologistik.com

proLogistik Holding GmbH Fallgatter 1 D-44369 Dortmund +49 (0) 231 5194-0 +49 (0) 231 5194-4900 info@prologistik.com www.prologistik.com
Schließenx
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.